Skip to Content Skip to Menu

Community Builder Help

• OTOA
  • OTOA
5 years 8 months ago #310131 by OTOA
Community Builder Help was created by OTOA
I am a novice, please bear with me.

I have over 2,000 users in CB User management that are not "enabled" It appears that when their subscriptions expired ion CB payments, they are no longer "enabled".
Is there any way to enabled these users without manually enabling all them one at a time?

I also have a large number of users that have no subscription assigned to them, both enable and disabled. If i subscribe them to a plan, this will renew the plan for a year. We collect revenue from subscriptions and I am looking for a solution.

Thanks
Patrick
Attachments:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• krileon
  • krileon
5 years 8 months ago #310139 by krileon
Replied by krileon on topic Community Builder Help

I have over 2,000 users in CB User management that are not "enabled" It appears that when their subscriptions expired ion CB payments, they are no longer "enabled".

Sounds like you configured CBSubs to not allow free registrations without a subscription within CBSubs > Settings > Global. They should be asked to renew or subscribe when they login to reactivate. If you don't want CBSubs to do this be sure to allow free registrations without a subscription.

Is there any way to enabled these users without manually enabling all them one at a time?

With the above in mind after you've changed the CBSubs setting you should be able to just mass enable them in CB > User Management using the Batch Tools.

I also have a large number of users that have no subscription assigned to them, both enable and disabled. If i subscribe them to a plan, this will renew the plan for a year. We collect revenue from subscriptions and I am looking for a solution.